Now Playing Harrisburg 9

June 25 Today
June 26 Tomorrow
June 27 Sunday
June 28 Monday
June 29 Tuesday
June 30 Wednesday
July 1 Thursday
July 2 Friday
July 3 Saturday
July 4 Sunday
July 5 Monday
July 6 Tuesday
July 7 Wednesday
July 8 Thursday
July 9 Friday
July 10 Saturday
July 11 Sunday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG

PG
105 min.
This movie opens on 7/1/2021
Play Trailer
Synopsis

Newsletter Sign Up

Stay updated on news and deals.

Hearing Impaired Assitance

Personal Closed Caption and Assisted Listening